Macclesfield Quiz League
Sponsored by AstraZeneca

You are here:


Committee 2019–20

The elected officials for the 2019–20 Season are:

Chairman John Knight
Publicity and Prizes Graham Bailey
Treasurer Marshall Barnard
Secretary, Fixtures, and Everything Else Mark Watson (07434 899513)

Committee meetings are held as and when required, and all meetings are open.

All teams entering the League are presumed to understand and accept the rules, and the contents of this Information Pack.

If you have any queries about anything on this website, contact Mark Watson as above in the first instance.

© Macclesfield Quiz League 2019